Visit us on Facebook
for the latest breaking news



Nominations for:


Darren Stannage
for "Arthur"
in "Spamalot"
with NK Theatre Arts

Joe Gallogly
for "Eddie O'Grady"
in "Made in Dagenham"
with NK Theatre Arts

Kevin Proctor
for "Man in Chair"
in "The Drowsy Chaperone"
with South Manchester Amateur Operatic Society

Peter Birch
for "Oliver Warbucks"
in "Annie"
with Sale & Altrincham Musical Theatre

Matt Darsley
for "Bob Wallace"
in "White Christmas"
with Alderley & Wilmslow Musical Theatre Company

Steve Harrison
for "Franklin Hart"
in "9 to 5"
with Romiley Operatic Society

Ian Bennett
*** WINNER***

for "Jamie Wellerstein"
in "The Last Five Years"
with All Saints Musical Productions

Kit Philips
for "Usnavi De La Vega"
in "In The Heights"
with Horwich Amateur Theatre Society