Visit us on Facebook
for the latest breaking news



Nominations for:


Dawn Wrigley
for "Rita O'Grady"
in "Made in Dagenham"
with NK Theatre Arts

Kim Connor
for "Ida"
in "Honk!"
with Whitefield Amateur Operatic and Dramatic Society

Kelly Harrington
*** WINNER***

for "Janet van de Graff/Jane Roberts"
in "The Drowsy Chaperone"
with South Manchester Amateur Operatic Society

Kimberley Edmonds
for "Polly Baker"
in "Crazy for You"
with Stockport Operatic Society

Natalia Jacques
for "Annie"
in "Annie"
with Sale & Altrincham Musical Theatre

Ruth Moore
for "Betty Haynes"
in "White Christmas"
with Alderley & Wilmslow Musical Theatre Company

Louise Colohan
for "Judy Bernly"
in "9 to 5"
with Romiley Operatic Society

Alex Waxman
for "Dorothy Gale"
in "The Wizard of Oz"
with The Jewish Theatre Company